My Bestie Life

My Bestie Life

 

I’m AJ, a trauma, anxiety and mindset coach and my bestie is Aly: a weight loss, wellness and mindset coach.  Together we got you covered.  We’ll talk about some real world strategies on how to feel how you want to feel and how to bust through what’s preventing you from doing what you want to do.  We’ll wander through philosophy, real stories (ours not our clients), spirituality, food, parenthood, relationships, exercise, and everything else you can think of.   Grab a cup of coffee or a mimosa (no judgement) and sit in for a chat with your besties.

Join us LIVE on Instagram every Sunday 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

Live on IG

1.png